Officers and Program Chairs

2018-19 Officers and Program Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS

President:  Kimberly Scolaro

bhsboosters.kscolaro@gmail.com

Vice President: Bob Stillwell 

sbstillwell@verizon.net

Secretary:  Charity Issac

baseballmom1319@gmail.com

Treasurer:  Brenda Hall

Athletics.Treasurer@gmail.com

 

*Interested in volunteering or ASSISTING/SHADOWING a current chair? Email Kimberly Scolaro.

PROGRAM CHAIRS

Membership:  Lisa Cain  BHSBoosters.membership@gmail.com

Sponsorship:  Kath Murphy kath.murphy@broadneck.net

Communication:    Melissa Bowen melisbowen@verizon.net

Concessions:  Stephany Cates, Julie Shepherd, Sophia Phillips, Michelle Gamble, Jenna Buttler  BHSconcessions1@gmail.com

Merchandise:   Christina Gehring, Charity Isaac bhsmerchandise@gmail.com

Website:   Rich Glass bluecrabmedia@gmail.com

Mulch Sale:   Dave Puglisi dpuglisi@firstfinish.net

Volunteer Coordinator:   Marie Mcallister mcallister.marie@yahoo.com

Craft Bazaar:   Beth Capps BHSCraftBazaar@gmail.com
Kristen Crawford & Nicky Hall BHSCraftBazaar@gmail.com

 

Athletic Director:

Ken Kazmarek                   (410)757-1300   kkazmarek@aacps.org