Head Coach Directory

Below is the contact information for all Head Varsity Coaches.  Please note that all inquiries (JV and Varsity) that are specific to an individual program should FIRST be directed to the varsity head coach.

Varsity Head Coaches

Baseball – Matt Skrenchuk – mdskrenchuk@aacps.org

Basketball (Boys) – John Williams – jfwilliams@aacps.org

Basketball (Girls) – Juan McKinney – jmckinney@aacps.org 

Cheerleading – Dakota Richardson-Lau – drichlau@gmail.com

Cross Country – Brianna Bostic – bbostic@aacps.org

Field Hockey – Shannon Hanratty – shanratty@aacps.org

Football – Rob Harris – reharris@aacps.org

Golf – Kevin Peterson – kpeterson83@gmail.com

Indoor Track and Field – Joshua Webster – jrwebster@aacps.org

Lacrosse (Boys) – Jeffrey McGuire – jmmcguire@aacps.org

Lacrosse (Girls) – Katy Kelley – kkemerer2003@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys) – Sean Tettemer – stettemer@aacps.org

Soccer (Girls) – John Camm – jcamm@aacps.org

Softball – Christina Yeatman – cyeatman@aacps.org

Swimming – Colleen Winans – colleenwinans1@gmail.com

Tennis – Kathleen Perotta – kperrotta@aacps.org

Track and Field – Joshua Webster – jrwebster@aacps.org

Unified Bocce – Greg Baron – gbaron@aacps.org

Unified Bowling – Ross Stimely – dstimely@aacps.org

Unified Tennis – Greg Baron – gbaron@aacps.org

Volleyball – Tracey Regalbuto – tregalbuto2@yahoo.com

Wrestling – Reid Bloomfield – dbloomfield@aacps.org