Head Coach Directory

2018-2019 Varsity Head Coaches

Baseball – Matt Skrenchuk – mdskrenchuk@aacps.org

Basketball (Boys) – John Williams – jfwilliams@aacps.org

Basketball (Girls) – Gail Davis – gbdavis@aacps.org

Cheerleading – Jennifer George – broadneckcoach617@gmail.com

Cross Country – Brianna Bostic – bbostic@aacps.org

Field Hockey – Shannon Hanratty – shanratty@aacps.org

Football – Rob Harris – reharris@aacps.org

Golf – Kevin Peterson – kpeterson83@gmail.com

Indoor Track and Field – Brianna Bostic – bbostic@aacps.org

Lacrosse (Boys) – Clay White – cswhite1@aacps.org

Lacrosse (Girls) – Katy Kelley – kkemerer2003@yahoo.com

Soccer (Boys) – Sean Tettemer – stettemer@aacps.org

Soccer (Girls) – John Camm – jcamm@aacps.org

Softball – Deanna Hamilton – dchamilton@aacps.org

Swimming – Colleen Winans – colleenwinans1@gmail.com

Tennis – Kathleen Perotta – kperrotta@aacps.org

Track and Field – Brianna Bostic – bbostic@aacps.org

Unified Bocce – Greg Baron – gbaron@aacps.org

Unified Bowling – Clay White – cswhite1@aacps.org

Unified Tennis – Greg Baron – gbaron@aacps.org

Volleyball – Tracey Regalbuto – tregalbuto2@yahoo.com

Wrestling – Reid Bloomfield – dbloomfield@aacps.org