Skip to content

Officers and Program Chairs

1178 Reads

0 Comments

2017-18 Officers and Program Chairs

BOARD MEMBERS

President:  John Bragaw

Vice President: Kimberly Scolaro

Secretary:  Patti Hershfeldt

Treasurer:  Brenda Hall

 

*Interested in volunteering or ASSISTING/SHADOWING a current chair? Email John Bragaw.

PROGRAM CHAIRS

Membership:  Sandra Goldthwait  goldthwaits@aol.com

Sponsorship:   Kath Murphy kath.murphy@att.net

Communication:    Val Fulton val@epaentertainment.com

Concessions:  Lisa Powers, Charity Isaac & Heather Whittington  BHSconcessions1@gmail.com

Merchandise:   Jeffery Warren bhsmerchandise@gmail.com

Website:    Brenda Brown brendabeebrown@gmail.com

Craft Bazaar:   Kristen Crawford & Nicky Hall BHSCraftBazaar@gmail.com

Mulch Sale:   Dave Puglisi dpuglisi@firstfinish.net

Field House Project:   Cheryl Hickox  skinsfanannapolis@gmail.com

Volunteer Coordinator:   Marie Mcallister mcallister.marie@yahoo.com

 

Athletic Director:

Ken Kazmarek                   (410)757-1300   kkazmarek@aacps.org

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • Events Calendar

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Broadneck High School Girls Varsity Field Hockey beat Chesapeake High School 2-1 broadneckathletics.org/2017/1…

    About 14 hours ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS